Aweswim Swim School - Swimming Lessons in North London, Watford, St Albans, Royston and Cambridge
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

The course dates in the Cambridge and Royston area are as follows

 October Term 2019 (11 week term)

Monday 7th October-Sunday 22nd December

To book onto January 2020 term payment needs to be received by 8th December

(badge week beginning 9th December)


Please note there are no lessons from the 23rd December to the 5th January.


January Term 2020

Monday 6th January - Sunday 15th October

To book on to March term, payment needs to be received by 1st March.


March Term 2020

Monday 17th March - Sunday 24th May

(No swimming on Friday 10th April, Sunday 12th April, Monday 13th April, Friday 8th May)

To book on to May term payment needs to be received by 10th May.

(badge week beginning 11th May)


May Term 2020

Tuesday 26th May - Sunday 2nd August

(No swimming on Monday 25th May)

To book on August term payment needs to be received by 19th July.


August Term 2020

Monday 3rd August - Sunday 11th October

(No swimming on Monday 31st August)

To book on October term payment needs to be received by 27th September.

(badge week beginning 22nd September)


October Term 2020

Monday 12th October - Sunday 20th December

To book on January 2021 term payment needs to be received by 6th December.


Please note there are no lessons from the 21st December to the 4th January.